Board of Directors

2020 Officers
Jeff Huber, President - Vice President, Civista Bank
Brett Montague, 1st VP - President, Firelands Federal Credit Union
Mike Moore, 2nd VP - Owner, Myers-Ziemke Insurance
Mike Jackson, Treasurer - Attorney, Lynch, White & Jackson

Board Members
Wayne Babcanec
Kim Bailey
Chip Battles - Owner, Battles Insurance
Dave Bleile - Owner, Lake Erie Construction
Tracy Brown - Partner, Brown Crane & Associates
Dennis Doughty
Steve Euton - Network Operations/Local Manager, Frontier Communications
Eric Everman - Quality Manager, Borgers USA
Audrey Gaston - Escrow Officer, Chicago Title
Susan Hazel - Clerk of Courts, Huron County
Zach Jones - Division President, Janotta & Herner, Inc.
Ken Leber
Andrea Lenyo - The Chef’s Garden
Amy Little - Pastor, Trinity Lutheran Church, Monroeville

Ed McClendon 
Tom Schubert - Financial Advisor, Edward Jones
Ken Smith - Owner, RKS Power Solutions
Judy Sommers
John Wasiniak - Owner, Wasiniak Construction
Samantha Wilhelm - Customer Service Specialist, Ditz Designs


2020 Associates
Stacey Carr - Controller, American Timber & Steel
Joe Centers - Managing Editor, Norwalk Reflector
Makenna Fisher - HR Manager, Dave’s Food Mart
Ben Kline - Director/Deputy Director, Board of Elections
Lou Anne Sitterly - Croghan Colonial Bank Branch Manager
Andy Thomas - Senior Account Executive, Assured Partners

board 1
board 2